Local Jacksonville Wedding: Stephanie & Justin


This is a local Jacksonville Wedding from our newest edition of Jacksonville Wedding Styles! We hope you get inspiration for your wedding and find all the Jacksonville Wedding Services you need to make your day perfect.

One Thursday morning I received a note by the bed from my boyfriend. I woke up and saw it right away. I always love receiving notes from him, like most girls I’m sure, so I read that we were going to have a date and that I should be home and ready by 5.

It seemed to me that maybe we were planning on going to dinner or something but when I arrived to the steps of our two story condo there were rose petals crawling up the stairs to our door. The door was locked so I was anxiously awaiting for him to come to the door.

Jacksonvile Wedding, Jacksonville Weddings

We did an overly romantic Valentine’s Day only a few months ago so my initial thought was not proposal, only the best boyfriend ever! I walked in to a song list of my favorites and the house was filled with flowers, cake, champagne, candles, etc. He immediately started dancing with me and this is where I knew something was up. He was holding me tight and close then before I knew it he was on one knee with a box.

I immediately started asking myself if this was real. Although I knew we would be together forever I didn’t quite imagine the day I would become engaged. We then shared a wonderful evening together with a few friends at our home. It was so unexpected and so romantic. I am beyond a lucky girl.

Visit Jacksonville Wedding Styles to see the rest of this local wedding and other Jacksonville weddings inside our our fully interactive online publication! We also have a database of Local Resources listing the top Jacksonville wedding services just in case you don’t know where to start.

Leave a Reply

