Local Jacksonville wedding: Dave and Becky!


Jacksonville Wedding Styles Online Magazine | Jacksonville Fl Wedding | Find It For Brides | MyBridalConnection | Yahoo Bridal Show Events | Bridal Show Tickets | BlogSpot | WordPress | Facebook | Twitter

Here is a sneak peek of a local Jacksonville fl wedding from Jacksonville Wedding Styles Online Magazine! We hope you get inspiration and find all your Jacksonville wedding services you need to make your day perfect.

On May 5, 2010, I was on my way home from work when Dave called me to let me know he would be late coming home due to a work meeting. I arrived home and proceeded to start dinner when I heard rustling coming from our bedroom. When I opened our bedroom door, I saw Dave standing there holding a new puppy! I was so surprised and immediately fell in love with our new puppy, Sammie!

While I was on the floor playing with Sammie, Dave asked me to stand up because he wanted to show me a new dog toy he bought. Once I stood up, he began to reach into his pocket and to my surprise he pulled out a beautiful ring! He then got down on one knee and asked me to marry him! It was the best proposal I could have ever imagined on a day that I will forever cherish!

Jacksonvile Wedding, Jacksonville Weddings

The venue was breathtaking and the food was out of this world! We had a buffet style dinner and we are still hearing from our guests how wonderful the food was! Our amazing wedding cake was a three tier, round cake in  ivory with script design accenting the middleof each tier. Navy blue ribbon lined the base of each tier and one large yellow ribbon was used as the cake topper. Our cake flavor was marble with layers of kahlua butter cream frosting, which was out of this world delicious!

Visit Jacksonville Wedding Styles to see the rest of this local wedding and other Jacksonville weddings inside our our fully interactive online publication! We also have a database of Local Resources listing the top Jacksonville wedding services just in case you don’t know where to start.

Leave a Reply

