Jacksonville FL Wedding: Luck of the Irish!


Jacksonville Wedding Styles Online Magazine | Jacksonville Fl Wedding | Find It For Brides | MyBridalConnection | Jacksonville Bridal Show Tickets | BlogSpot | WordPress | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest

Leading Wedding Expo Events in Jacksonville Fl:

Sunday, August 25, 2013 – Summer-Fall Bridal Fantasy
at Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Sunday, January 12, 2014 – Ultimate Bridal Fantasy
at Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

bridalshowjacksonvillefl2013“These events routinely offer local brides more than most. If you’re planning to attend a
bridal show or two, let the Bridal Fantasy Events at Sawgrass Marriott be your choice!”

This is a sneak peak of a Jacksonville FL Wedding in the newest edition of Jacksonville Wedding Styles Online Magazine. Look for the complete article and the rest of the pictures in the next issue coming out at the end of August at: Jacksonville Wedding Styles.

Three years after Jason and I started dating, we took a trip to Tampa with our friends. While there, the four of us saw a concert and spent some time relaxing on St. Pete Beach. One afternoon I was tired and decided to take a nap while the guys stayed on the beach. When I woke up from my nap, Jason had brought me several shells he collected on the beach….

Jacksonville FL Wedding

Jacksonville FL Wedding

That night after finishing dinner, Jason and I decided to go for a walk on the beach. When the sun was almost set, Jason turned to me and said, “I have another shell I haven’t given you yet because it’s kind of special.” He then reached into his pocket, and handed me a home-made clam shell! I opened it up, and there was a beautiful three stone engagement ring inside! Jason dropped down to one knee and said “Kandis Laree, will you marry me?” Of course, I said yes!

Photography by: J. Halstead Photography

Leave a Reply

